Global Auto Sales USA - Miami, FL
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Inventory
Specials
Sell Us Your Car
Car Finder
Testimonials
Directions
Contact Us

Customer Testimonials

  • 2010 Mini Cooper Coupe

    "Getting my mini right now! YAYYYYY . Tan is the BEST"

    Mandy

    8-17-2017




  • 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

    i can't be happier then that, many thanks to you of you guys.

    Judith Maldonado

    8/1/2017




  • 2008 Mini Cooper Blue

    Tan helped me buy my first purchased car, a teal blue Mini Cooper and I couldn't be happier! Worked with me and was very professional. In and out in one day! Very happy.

    Laura Melendez

    7-31-2017




  • 2000 Corvette Coupe

    Stanley is very happy taking delivery of his new corvette.

    Stan O.

    7-26-2017




  • 2016 Dodge Charger SE

    went to few dealers trying to get approved for finance and no luck and then i came to Global Auto Sales USA and they did MAKE it happen in no time i can't believe it i got the car what i want with no pushy sales what so ever and great fair finance terms and interest rate. Got a real good deal. thanks Guys i really appreciate it.

    Ramon Morales

    7/17/2017




  • 2016 Toyota corolla LE Premium

    People here are very honest and professional, very good prices, and excellent service. Totally recommended

    Diego Perez

    7-8-2017

     




  • 2011 Toyota Tundra

    Got a deal i can't refuse, Thanks Global Team made my drem come true.

    Dionelli

    6-27-2017

     




  • 1999 Corvette Coupe

    Jesus with his new Vette, enjoying the ride. Thanks

    6/5/2017




  • 2010 mini cooper

    This our second xar from Global Auto Sales USA in less then 2 years, very very happy with my new cute car. many thanks

    Yohana Valdes

    6/7/2017




  • 2007 Cadillac Escalade

    Happy with the car, flew from NYC to Miami to get that beautiful Cadi.

    Greg Kuch

    6/16/2017




  • 2013 Hyundai Sonata

    Feliz con mi compra, les recomiendo Global Auto Sales USA para su proxima compra de auto. 

    Yudith Pimentel

     




  • 2015 Ford Mustang convertible

    Traded in my 2013 Sonata for this very clean 2015 Mustang, got very fair trade value for my car higher then other 3 dealers offer Global Auto Sales USA gave me an offer that i can't say no to, on both cars my trade and my new car i bought. Very happy. Thank you.

    Vicente Silva

    5/16/2017




  • 2016 Chevy Corvette Stingray

    flew down from New york to buy this beautiful Stingray Vette, got and amazing deal and great finance terms, Thanks Tan i really appreciate all your help.

    Rollyne Deallie

    5/12/17




  • 2010 Mini Cooper Coupe

    Just moved from France to Miami, a friend of mine who moved before purchsed a car here in Global Auto Sales USA and recommended Me to come here because she was so happy with the car she bought, and i did came and all i can say i am Really Happy with experience and the deal i got was an amazing deal, thank you very much Global Auto Sales USA Team.

    No




  • 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport

    This is my 3rd car i purchased over the last 3 years from Global Auto Sales USA and always the same GREAT experience, Great deals.

    Thank you guys.

    Jennifer Rocha

    4-25-20




  • 2009 MINI Cooper 2dr Hatchback

    LES RECOMIENDO GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA, MUY PROFESIONALES Y BUENOS PRECIOS .. FELIZ CON MI COMPRA.

     

    MARIBEL TORRES

    04/11/2017




  • 2009 Dodge Journey SXT

    ESTOY COMPRANDO AQUI EN  GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA UN 2009 DODGE JOURNEY.  EL SERVICIO ES MUY BUENO LAS PERSONAS QUE NOS ATENDIERON  MUY AMABLES Y MUY PROFESIONALES , UNA EXPERIENCIA MUY BUENA PRINCIPALMENTE QUE LE AYUDAN CON LA COMPRA Y PRESTAMO. FELIZ CON MI COMPRA LE RECOMIENDO ESTE DEALER.

     

    CESAR A CUADRA

    04/08/2017




  • 2006 Scion Tc Coupe

    Thanks guys i really love my new car.

    Chalas, Albert

    4/3/2017




  • 2005 Nissan Altima S

    Very fast and easy deal i did here at Global Auto Sales USA. Thanks a lot.

    Vaclav Cernosek

    4/3/2017




  • 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE

    Best deal in town, the owner Tan is great, honest and professional !! Many thanks.

    Emiliano Ruiz

    4-2-2017




  • 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT

    The best purchase in 15 years in this country thank you very much friend Julio Loyal and so do Tan Tarawneh recommend them 1000 %... bought 2 cars within 2 days in a row from them one for me and another to my friend. thank you.

    Juan Carlos Medina

    4-1-2017

     




  • 2016 Nissan Versa S

    New to the country, got a rocomendation from a fried who purchased here before and it was very good recomendation, very happy with the car and the deal i got, Thanks Global auto sales USA

    Claudia Zuniga

    3-31-2017




  • 2005 BMW Z4

    Super happy with my new Z4, very smooth and easy to do business with. i highly recommend this dealership.

    Thanks Madelayne

    Josefina W.

    3-29-2017




  • 2012 Toyota Camry LE
    Execelente atencion, muy feliz 100% recomendados.

    Dunia Chalhoub
    3-21-2017



  • 2016 Toyota Corolla
    Driving of with my new 2016 Toyota corolla I must say I am very pleased with the service here at Global Auto sales Manny my sales man was great at getting me the car I wanted & Madelayne with finance made sure I got a great deal. Very happy customer.

    ROSIBELIA TEJEDA
    03/10/2017



  • 2016 VW Jetta
    Muy buen servicio y atencion del personal en la compra de mi Nuevo Jetta 2016. Se lo recomiendo Global Auto sales USA

    Evan Soriano
    03/06/2017



  • 2015 Toyota Corolla
    Really happy with my purchase from Global Auto Sales USA, love my new Toyota Corolla.

    Yiraida Santiago
    02/28/2017



  • 2016 NISSAN ALTIMA
    Buen Dealer, la atencion es especial, buen trato por parte de Tan y Madelayne, me aprobaron en menos de dos horas, se lo recomiendo a los que no tengan el credito tan Bueno. Gracias por la ayuda.

    Carlos A Viant
    02/17/2017 



  • 2015 Hyundai Elantra
    My experience was good. I have no complaints. Great service at Global Auto Sales USA

    Ashely Selenne  Alonzo
    01/31/2017



  • 2004 BMW 325i
    I'm very happy that I found my new car this BMW 325i Thank you very much Global Auto. .!

    Hiro Terada
    1/25/2017



  • 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE
    Vine de Panama  a comprarle un carro a mi hijo visitando varios dealership, siendo este el mas conflia, amable, y desolvencia rapida.


    Eduardo Garcia



  • 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Edition
    This is my second car from Global Auto Sales USA and the second time is like the first time GREAT deal and GREAT Car and GREAT Customer service. Many thanks guys

    Flavie Michel
    1-20-2017



  • 2006 Mercedes Sport
    I fall in love with beautiful car once I saw it, had a great experience in Global Auto Sales USA. Thanks.

    Edgar Sotomayor
    1-15-17



  • 2010 Mercedes ML 350
    my second time ( My second car in 1 year 1 for me and 1 for my wife ) here and it was great, just like the first time. I definitely recommend this dealer to all of you!!!
    Many thanks
    Alejandro Mirabal
    12-28-2016



  • 2004 BMW 325i
    Very happy with our my new BMW , i really loved the experience here, i highly recommend this dealership.

    Thanks
    Lissett Del Rosario
     



  • 2009 Mustang Convertible
    great place to buy a car. great customer service. Helped me find the best financing to fit my budget.


    David Antia



  • 2011 HYNDAI SONATA
    FELIZ CON LA COMPRA DE MI HYUNDAI SONATA 2011.  EXCELENTE SERVICIO AL CLIENTE Y LOS MEJORES PRECIOS EN SUS AUTOS.

    ALAIN MENDEZ
    11/28/2016



  • 2007 Mini Cooper S
    Jamie & Lucy is happy with the New Mini Cooper.


    11/27/16



  • 2014 Chevy Sonic LT
    I bought a car there and I'm very happy about it. Great customer service! I definitely recommend the garage :-)


    Charlotte Dibon
    11/25/2016



  • 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE
    Super happy with my New 2016 Sonata.
    Thanks

    Ivan Jesus
    11/24/2016



  • 2015 Hyundai Elantra
    Thank You to the Wonderful Staff at Global Auto Sales USA. They where able to help me in to my New Car!!! very Excited.. ;))))

    Jesse W Taylor
    11/19/16



  • 2015 Hyundai Santa FE

    Excellent service.. really happy with the car.

    John Ardila
    10-28-2016




  • 2016 VW Jetta Tsi
    I couldn't be happier with my new Jetta, I will definitely not be going to any franchise dealers any more. I saved so much money on the same exact car.

    Joanna O Ruiz
    9/19/2016



  • 2016 nissan altima
    The experience was very pleasant and the services was very good.

    Maximo Carretero
    09/16/2016



  • 2014 Hyundai Accent
       Debo agradecer enormemente a cada unos de los trabajadores de Global Auto Sales que desde que llegue me brindaron todo el apoyo,el cual el mismo dia me pude lleve el carro,de una forma rapida y con un buen precio.

    Sixto Sanchez
    09/12/2016



  • 2005 Toyota Corolla
    Exelente atencion quede muy satifecho tienen muy Buenos vehiculos los recomiendos buen precio.

    Yosman Rivas
    9/12/2016



  • 2016 HYUNDAI SANFA FE
    Bueno puedo decir que hice una buena compra ya que me lleve el auto que me gustaba, en el precio que se ajusto a mi presupuesto, y el trato y el profecionalismo fue a la altura de la compra. Recomiendo Global Auto Sales USA a todo aquel que desee un buen auto y en un buen precio. 


    08/17/2016
    Ruben Garcia.



  • 1997 Ford Mustang
    I love my new Mustang. thanks Guys.

    Amy Gonzalez
    8-11-2016



  • 2015 CHRYSLER 200
    Got this beautiful New style C200 from Global Auto, was very nice experience, we are really happy with this deal.
    Thanks madelayne

    Gladys Paz
    8/10/16 



  • 2008 Volkswagen Beetle
    Muy satisfecho con la compra.Madelayne muy atenta, recomiendo a otras personas que pasen por este dealer y veran la atencion al cliente y los precios, gracias.

    Carlos F Machado
    08/06/2016



  • 2005 FORD ESCAPE
    Very easy experience, no games no hidden fees, got the same price advertise online and a $150 discount.
    very happy with my purchase.
    Thanks

    Gustavo Olivares
    8/6/2016



  • 2016 Chevy Cruze LT
    Masterful Salesman. Gives you anything you want. Got an Amazing Finance deal here in Global Auto Sales. Thanks Tan.

    Raul Cruz
    7/30/2016




  • 2015 Toyota Corolla LE
    Great finance options, quality cars, pleasure doing business with Global Auto Sales USA
    Thanks

    Elisa S.
    6-23-16



  • 2006 Range Rover Sport
    Got great deal and super clean car. Very happy with my purchase.
    Thanks A lot Guys.

    Tori N.
    7/27/2016




  • 2001 Mazda
    What a nice car for great deal. love my Mazda.
    Thanks Global

    Adrian
    7/25/2016



  • 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE
    Great service, great price A+ dealership.
    Highly Recommended.  

    Mo Jewani
    6-28-2016



  • 2008 Honda Civic
    Car is awesome! Looks new and was easy to find. Great customer service and the place has a nice vibe to it. Lots of options to choose from. 

    Manuel J Arias
    Bryan Dario Arias
    06/23/2016



  • 2007 Mini Cooper
    Just bought my daughter her first car! Great experience we love the car and the service was great and great prices couldnt be happier!

    ElvisTomlinson
    6/11/2016



  • 2008 Dodge Caravan SXT
    I recently purchased a car from Tan (2008 Dodge Grand Caravan - Minivan). He offered me a great deal and I felt very safe purchasing from his dealer. Tan is upfront and seems to operate his business honestly. I will be in need of 2 other minivans in the near future and will definitely go back to him to purchase them.

    Abraham N.
    6-3-2016




  • 2005 BMW Z4
    Easy simple process, and friendly customer service.

    Bryan Adams
    06/01/2016



  • 2010 FORD MUSTANG CONVERTIBLE
    Super easy deal, every thing was clear from the phone to signing the papers. very happy.
    Many thanks

    Twinkle Occues
    5-12-2016



  • 2007 BMW 328I
    MI EXPERIENCIA COMO CLIENTE MUY BUENA EL TRATO ES PERFECTO Y LOS PRECIOS Y LOS INTERESES TAMBIEN ME VOY MUY CONTENTO .

    JORGE LUIS DELGADO



  • 2014 Nissan Altima
    Muy buena compra y estoy satisfecho con la compra .

    Amaury Fernandez
    05/07/2016



  • 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS
    very smooth and easy transaction, in and out within less then an hour with a great car and very fair finance deal.
    Thanks
    Jorge Sanchez
    5-2-2016



  • 2009 Toyota Camry SE
    Easy and fair finance, great experience from A to Z. Thanks
    Alain Solis
    4-24-2016



  • 2007 Honda Odyssey EX
    Very happy with my new car. thank you very much.
    Carolina Garcia
    4-21-2016



  • 2009 Mercedes Benz C300
    Got a great deal from Global auto sales USA on this sweet Mercedes Benz C300. Thanks Guys. I really appreciate it.
    Odilver Fuentes
    4-15-2016



  • 2008 Corvette
    I had a great experience, Tan, was very knowledgeable about the car and kind. He answered any question I had and made helpful suggestions for me to get the best loan rates and insurance. I would defiantly recommend buy your next car from here.
    Daniel De Leon
    4-12-2016




  • 2004 Jeep Liberty Sport
    Very nice people here in Global Auto Sales USA great price and very professional team. thanks
    Flavie Chloe
    4/6/16



  • 2007 VW Beetle
    DESDE EL MOMENTO QUE LLEGUE, RECIBI UN EXCELENTE TRATO, TODO EL PERSONAL AMABLE. ME EXPLICARON TODAS LAS OPCIONES DISPONIBLES QUE TENIA. EL PROCESO FUE UNO EXEPCIONAL EN TODO MOMENTO. ESTOY MUY COMPLACIDA CON EL PROCESO, Y LO MAS IMPORTANTE SALI CON EL CARRO QUE TANTO NECESITABA.

    Alondra Torres
    4/7/2016



  • 2008 Ford Mustang

    I came to buy a convertible mustang and they were very atencious and concerned since the begining. even helping me to find the best quotation for the insurance.

    The car has to have minor repairs and a oil change, but he will be responsible for paying these expenses.

    Mariana Bif

    3-17-2016




  • 2004 Nissan 350z
    Muy buen trato,todos muy amables y servicio rapido ...y sali con el carro que queria....lo recomiendo 100%!!!!!!


    Danny Lopez
    03/14/2016



  • 2006 Jeep Gr. Cherokee

    Smooth deal, fair and professional. Many thanks

    Irial o neill

    3-12-2016




  • 2008 Mini Cooper

    great price, quality car, very happy. Thanks Madelayne.

    Maey Petrie

    3-5-2016




  • 2004 Chevrolet Corvette

    very easy to deal with . looking forward to my new experience  will be back, thanks Tan.

    Peter Charles Potvin

    3-11-2016

     




  • 2006 HYUNDAI TUCSON
    THE EXPERIENCE WITH TAN AND MADELAYNE WAS ABOSOLUTELY AMAZING. HARDWORKING FOR THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE.

    MARIO RIVERA
    02/26/2016



  • 2007 BMW 328i
    Super happy with my second purchase from Global Auto Sales USA. Great cars and deals as always.
    Thanks guys

    Marcio Gomes
    2/24/2016



  • 2012 Toyota Corolla LE
    I had a great experience. everyone that worked here was friendly and patient with me. I would definitely recommend someone here. thank you Miss Madelayne and Mr Tan for all you have done.

    Didi wells
    2/24/16



  • 2007 Toyota Corolla LE
    I would highly recommend Global Auto Sales USA to all of my friends and family. Especially Madelayne she is very professional and very pleasant the process was very easy and fast. We are very happy with their services and will definitely be back here again in the future to buy from them again. Their cars are very clean and well maintained. Thank you guys for making it a GREAT experience.


    2/16/2016



  • 2005 Corvette Coupe
    From the moment I first contacted Tan he was the most professional person I could have hoped for.
    Madelayne is the sweetest person also and helped me even get insurance. This was as smooth as one can hope for and I would definitely be back to buy another car for me or my family. The cars here in Global Auto Sales USA are in the best condition I have seen and I have seen a lot. Thank you guys you are the best.

    Miguel Naranjo

    2-5-2016



  • 2008 Mercedes-Benz
    Good Service and willing to help you out, would definitely recommend Global Auto Sales USA.

    Brandon Washburn

    01/28/2016



  • 2000 Toyota Camry
    Gracias por toda la ayuda feliz con mi carro. Les recomiendo Global Auto Sales USA.

    Erick Sierra
    01/20/2016



  • 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle
    Fast, friendly and secure are the words that recap  my experience with Global Auto Sales USA. 
    So, let's schedule a meeting with them and talk directly with Madelayne, I am truly bet you that will find what you are looking for!


    Diana Morales

    1-15-2015



  • 2015 Toyota Corolla LE
    easy in easy out
    made it easy to due business
    will send people and be back for my next car
    Thanks

    Keith Elliott
    1-7-2015



  • 2014 Toyota Corolla LE
    my experience was amazing tan is very nice everything was perfect very pleasant I would buy many cars from this company any time


    Joanna Ester Corti
    1-9-2016



  • 2010 FORD MUSTANG CONVERTIBLE
    Great Buy and Great Service. All perfect. I will recommend Global Auto Sales USA and Tan Tarawneh to all my friends looking for a new car.
    Ricardo Goncalves 
    1-5-2016



  • 2005 HONDA CIVIC
    ESTAMOS MUY SATISFECHOS POR EL BUEN SERVICIO.

    LEOBEL ACOSTA PEREZ
    12-26-2015





  • Recommend to everyone
    I recommend GLOBAL AUTO SALES to everyone, the dealer is very kind, the business is easy and fast. I am very happy with them.


    Vannesa De Paulo
    12 / 7 / 2015



  • 2013 Nissan Altima S
    Did a search for 2 months and finally got the one. very fair prices and finance terms. Thanks Tan you are the best.

    Rodolfo Turrini
    11/19/2015



  • 2009 VW Jetta
    Thanks Madelayne it was pleasure to deal with you. super happy with my new car.

    Antonio Perez
    11/17/2015




  • 2012 Honda Civic EX
    Amazing customer services and great terms on finance, very happy with my deal.
    Thanks

    Manuel Santodomingo
    11 / 14 / 2015



  • 2014 CHEVY CRUZE
    Les recomiendo Global Auto Sales USA para su compra de autos. Buena atencion y el prestamo bien rapido.

    Pavel Medina



  • 2008 VW Beeetle
    So So Happy!!!

    Sabrina Berrego
    11 / 7 / 2015



  • 2007 BMW 328 Sport.
    The Best word to say in my case...is Thank you very much.
    Great customer service, deals and finance. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

    Juan Carlos Salas
    10-30-2015



  • Great Deal!
    Great service! Tan and his staff was very friendly. Got a great deal on a 09 Yaris. Would recommend!

    Brian Alonso
    10-28-2015



  • 2008 Ford Mustang Coupe
    Ha sido una experiencia muy buena ,el financiamiento super rapido ,la atencion maravillosa ,,cuando me valla a comprar otro coche sin duda volvere.

    Alex Hernandez
    Yamarys Rodriguez
    10/20/2015



  • 2006 Jeep Gr. Cherokee
    So happy with my purchase and the customer service. I recommend this dealership to anyone.
    Thanks a lot.
    Earlene Stringer
    9-29-2015



  • 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid
    I've found this experience to be pleasant and acquired a car that will suit my needs. I'll consider future purchases with this dealership.

    Israel Medina
    9-19-2015



  • 2007 BMW X5
    Great dealership. very helpful advice from staff and they were very patient and willing to answer and explain whatever questions I had. their prices are very reasonable. Thanks a lot guys.
    Isaac Afetornu
    09/17/2015



  • 2012 Nissan Altima

    Great experience from A to Z, the what you see online that's what you pay. Very Honest.

    Thanks

    Idalia Perez

    9-9-2015




  • 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Conv.

    It was a pleasure doing business with you guys . Madelayne was awesome she guided me through everything she was extremely friendly. the transaction went very smooth.

     

    Teresa Pantaleon and Rene Pantaleon

    08/19/2015




  • 2009 Ford Mustang
    I was very satisfied with my purchase and even happier with the service here. Very friendly community and fantastic deals. Highly recommended :). 


    - Horacio Paradiso

    8/14/2015



  • 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS

    Did my research on the car I was looking for. I went to multiple lots and I can say this place was relaxing because nobody was down my throat in my face trying to make a sale. I got the best possible deal with my credit issues and I walked out happy. My saleswomen was awesome and sweet worked to get me the best deal I am a happy camper got my Sonota for a great deal. Thank you Madelayne for your help and I advise everyone to come take a look and ask for Madelayne thanks again.

    Terrance Raymonvil

    8/11/2015

     

     




  • 2014 Ford Fusion SE

    My overall experience was awesome. I have no complaints . The employees treated me with great respect. I love my new car . thank you so much global auto sales USA.

    Maricela Lara

    8/8/2015




  • 2008 Nissan Versa

    Very nice car buying experience, not pushy salesman, car needed a minor repair, and it was repaired prior to the car leaving the shop.  No dealership fees, definitely will recommend.  

    Mich Quintero

    8/4/2015




  • 2009 Toyota Corolla LE

    Gracias a Global Auto Sales USA pude comprar mi auto, la atencion fue excelente y me ayudaron en todo momento. Les recomiendo este dealer para la compra de su proximo auto.

    Nelson Fombellida

    08/03/2015




  • 2009 Mini Cooper

    We got an amazing deal and great customer service. We really appreciate what Global Auto Sales Team did for us in the process of purchase our new cute Mini Cooper. THANKS

    Katia Del Rio

    7/27/2015




  • 2002 Audi TT Turbo

    Super Happy with my new car. Thank you so much guys you are the best.

    Raymond De Armas

    7/25/2015




  • 2006 Ford Mustang Convertible

    So very happy to have found this place!! The customer service is extraordinary! Very helpful staff. They actually want to help you and make sure for a fact that you get the greatest deal possible. Thank you very much guys. You guys are the best! I have already recommended friends of mine to come by and pick up a new ride!!

    Saige Vicente

    7/24/2015




  • 2014 Toyota Corolla LE

    Me dieron una atencion muy buena, me llevo un auto casi nuevo con garantia, estoy muy contento con la compra, les recomiendo Global Auto Sales a todo el que este buscando un buen auto de uso a un buen precio.

    Fernando Esponda

    7 / 20 / 2015

    .  

     




  • 2013 Toyota Yaris
    This dealership was extremely helpful in finding me a good car. They were very friendly and courteous. There were no hidden fees and they were up front about the cost.
    Nicholas Bernal
    7/16/2015



  • 2003 JEEP LIBERTY

    Very Happy Customer. A+

    Thanks

    Bernadette Russell

    7/4/2015




  • 2006 Honda Civic EX

    Great service! great people! wonderful service! 10/10 would recommend.

    Joshua Gonzales

    07/11/2015




  • 2006 FORD FUSION

    FUE BUENA LA EXPERIENCIA Y PIENSO QUE BUENA LA COMPRA, MUY AMABLES Y NICE. ESPERO REGRESAR ALGUN DIA.  

    GRACIAS

    A0LEJANDO

    7/11/2015




  • 2005 Hyundai Tucson

    EL TRATO Y LOS SERVICIOS EN ESTE LUGAR SON EXCELENTES HHGHG,RAPIDOS EFICIENTES Y EDUCADOS MUY SERIOS Y PROFECINALES. GRACIAS

    KHADAFIL & ADISLEY

    7/10/2015 




  • 2003 JEEP LIBERTY

    MY EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME HERE AT THE DEALER SHIP THEY GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON THE CAR I WANTED.EVERYONE WAS REALLY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL.AND WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP ME.AND TREATED ME .WITH ALOT OF RESPECT...I WOULD ALWAYS COME HERE IN THE FUTURE FOR MY NEXT CAR ..THANK YOU SO MUCH GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA..FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME TODAY..SINCERELY

    LEO RODRIGUEZ...

    7/3/2015




  • 2006 Ford Mustang

    IT WAS GOOD, I WAS SCARED AT THE BEGINING BECAUSE IT WAS MY FIRST TIME BUYING A CAR IN A DEALER BUT THEY HELP ME OUT, VERY HAPPY. THANKS GUYS.

     

    NELSON J MARTIN

    6/30/2015




  • 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS

    Estoy  muy agradecida con eld trato q me diero y como explicaron todo. Y muy  feliz con todo.

                   GRACIAS  JEANNETTE AUGUSTO ..

                            6 - 24 - 2015




  • 2007 CORVEETE
    GREAT SERVICE LOVE THE CREW SUPER HAPPY WITH MY NEW CORVETTE.
    JESUS VIDAL
    06/17/2015



  • 2007 BMW 328i

    VERY NICE PERSON, WILLING TO WORK WITH YOU, GREAT PRICES.

    Kaitlyn Torres

    6 / 11 / 2015 




  • 2008 MERCEDES C300 AMG
    GRACIAS AL DEALER GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA VI EL CARRO QUE YO BUSCABA Y QUE ME GUSTABA Y BUENO FINALMENTE GRACIAS A ELLOS ME AYUDARON Y LO PUDE CONPRAR ESTOY MUY SATISFECHO POR EL CARRO Y MUY AGRADECIDO GRACIAS A ELLOS YA DISFRUTO DE MI MERCEDES BENZ C350 COMO YO LO QUERIA.



  • 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS
    Mi experiencia en Global Auto Sales dealer fue magnifica buen trato y en todo momento me ayudaron en todas mi inquietudes de compra, encontre los precios de los autos muy Buenos y economicos y encontre el auto que estaba buscando, gracias a Global Auto Sales me voy contento y con el auto que buscaba. 
    Alejando Mirabal
    5 / 26 / 2015



  • 2005 Ford Mustang GT

    My name is George Torres and I found a Mustang GT ! Great service and care for the customers !

    Thanks a lot guys

    George Torres

    5/23/2015




  • 2004 Hyundai Santa FE

    As soon as we arrived they had already started getting my new vehicle out and ready. There was no waiting or anything. Customer service was excellent- there was no question on cleaning up the car to make it look perfect and helping us replace our tags without any fuss. I will for sure send customers this way. Workers were friendly and respectful.

    Richard Phelps

    5-22-2015




  • 2005 Jeep Liberty

    Tan is very helpful and very accommodating. I asked to for a Sunday appointment and he didn't hesitate. Very patient and a man of his word. He's not like all other salesman that will push you to buy a car. Easy credit approval as well. Thanks TAN.

    Mila Asistio

    5/11/2015

     

     

     




  • 2001 CORVETTE

    This is my dream car and Global Auto Sales made my dream TRUE.

    Got the car financed thru Global Auto Sales, the rates was great as well as the down payment was very reasonable $2500 Only to drive of the lot with this beauty.

    Thanks a lot guys you are the best.

    David DaSilva

    4/30/2015

     

     




  • 2005 Corolla LE

    WELL, I WANT  TO   SAY  THANK  FOR  EVERYTHING .  YUOR  COMPANY HELP  ME  IN  ALL THE  THINGHS  I  NEED  TO  BUY  THE  CAR   THAT  I  NEED.....THANK  YOU  SO   MUCH.

    MANUEL GIL

    5/9/15




  • 2013 Toyota Corolla

    Thank you for the nice car, may God bless you.

    Irma Geuvara

    4/23/2015




  • 2007 Toyota Camry LE

    Very Very Happy with car, price and customer service. Thank you guys.

    Jose Ramirez

    4/17/2015




  • 2008 Honda Civic

    I am new to the country and its hard to get financed due lack of credit history, went to shop around for a car and no luck to get financed, a friend of mine recommended Global Auto Sales, Went there with a hope to get a car as I am starting new Job and I need a car, and YES Global Auto Sales Make it happen and I got a very nice car for $2000 down Payment. I am very thankful to Global Team and specially to the Owner Tan as he did help a lot. Thank you guys.

    Louis. A

    4-15-2015  




  • 2007 Hyundai Santa FE

    Went to Global Auto Sales USA noon time so this beautiful car got financed with great terms and in 1 hour I was out of the lot driving my new car... it was great Experience..

    Thanks

    Damaris Mancebo

    4-9-2015




  • 2006 Mustang Convertible

    Went with my husband to look at this beauty, car was exactly as described in the Autotrader AD, the owner Tan was a very nice person he helped us in the doing the finance deal with great terms.

    Thanks  A Lot.

    Ilia Herrera & Heliberto.

    4-7-2015

     




  • 2007 BMW 328i

    Got the best deal in town, super happy. Thanks Tan.

    Marcio Gomes

    3-27-15




  • 2014 Chevy Cruze

    We love our new 2014 Chevy Cruze LT, we got  best price in town. Thank you guys.

    Eduardo & Maydlin

    3-17-2015




  • 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS

    This 2012 Sonata is Sweet, we came from Naples FL after we saw the car online and we talked to the owner Tan and he was very honest and describes the car to us as if we were standing next to it. We drove the next morning to Miami and we did the finance deal and got a great rate and great price that we couldn't find on the west coast, we drove back home to Naples with our new car and we are VERY HAPPY.

    Thanks Tan.

    Mirlande & Edain

    3-16-2015




  • 2013 Cadillac ATS

    They don't get nicer then this one. I love it.

    Thank you very much TAN.

    Alexander Kimppel

    2/24/2015 




  • 2005 Corolla LE

    I needed a new car after I sold my old car, went to Global Auto Sales and I found a very good car in a decent condition and great price. Thanks You Guys.

    Hilda Sanchez

    2-17-2015




  • 2006 Jeep Gr. Cherokee

    Very nice car I love it..... thanks TAN ;)

    ILARIA CHIACCI

    2 / 14 / 2015




  • 2013 Nissan Altima S

    Bought this 2013 Altima From Global Auto Sales USA, got the great deal on the car it self and great interest rate as well. me and my family very happy with our new car.

    Thanks Tan

    Reinier Perez

    2-4-2015




  • 2005 Beetle

    Got this nice Bug from Global Auto Sales USA... Very Happy.

    Thanks

    1-31-2015




  • Pablo Castellanos

    Traded my car with Global Auto Sales USA and a nice 2006 Camry, trade value was very fair even more the CarMax in $500 me and my wife was very happy with every thing.

    Thanks Guys

    Pablo Castellanos

    1-12-15




  • Sherrie

    I came in looking for a car and expected it to go the same way as all the other dealerships. I wasn't expecting Tan to be such a nice and straightforward guy! My experience overall was great from start to finish. Thanks Tan for helping get the car I want and need!

    Sherrie Kirk

    1-10-2015




  • 2003 BMW Z4

    From looking at the car till driving of the lot it was GREAT experience. Very professional, honest and straight forward dealing. Thanks TAN.

    Olimpio R.

    1-5-1-2015




  • 2009 Corvette

    They can't get nicer then this one. Super happy with my new beautiful 2009 Chevy Corvette ZHZ Convertible what I bought from Global Auto Sales USA.

    Thanks

    Ricardo Rodriguez

    11-28-2014 




  • Daniel Nogues

    Thanks Tan you are the man, love my new 2013 Mustang Convertible.

    Honest, Fair and Professional.

     

    Daniel Nogues

    12 - 30 - 2014 




  • 2006 VW JETTA

    Thanks For the nice Jetta 2006 Great deal super happy.

    For sure buying the second car from here ( Global Auto Sales USA )

    Ruben D'Paula

    12 / 24 / 2014




  • 2007 Toyota Rav4

    Many thanks Tan with your help to get financed super fast and in great terms, we really appreciate it.

     

    Taoufek Zahry

    12-8-14




  • 2007 MINI COOPER

    Beautiful Mini Cooper I love it.

    Thanks

    Angela Cring

    12-1-14




  • 2007 Jeep Liberty

    I bought this nice car for my Mother I been shopping for a week now and I found this nice car in a very fair price in Global Auto Sales USA. Many Thanks.

    Roberto Polo

    11 / 23 / 2014




  • Happy Cris

    Got this cutie from Global Auto sales I am first time buyer and never thought I would get approved for a loan since I never had any credit history BUT Global Auto sales USA Made it happen and I got approved in 15 minutes and 1 hours I was driving my new car with great deal. so so so happy. THANKS GUYS.

    Cristian Blanco

    11 - 15 - 2014




  • Ana Elias
    I traded my car and got this 2014 Toyota Yaris Le and i was very happy with price and the trade value and the customer service.
    I recommend this dealership to everyone. A+++++

    Ana Elias

    10 - 16 - 2014



  • 2013 Nissan Altima S
    Got this great 2013 Nissan Altima S from Global Auto Sales USA and i am glad i did, after comparing the car market prices i found the best deal over here in Global, Thanks Guys


    Alexander E Smalls
    10 - 7 - 2014



  • 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit
    Thanks to Mr. Tan the owner of Global Auto Sales USA for all his in purchasing this beautiful rare Jeep Summit, i bought this car for export and i am not in USA the car was as described exactly when it got here to middle east. he also helped me in every thing from A to Z from buying to export documentation to shipping. Many thanks and for sure we will deal again very soon.

    Dr. Sherko H.
    10-4-2014



  • 2005 Mercedes Benz C230 Kompressor
    Bought this car from Global Auto Sales USA and shipped it to Paraguay and very happy with the car, price and customer service. 
    Pleasure doing business with you.

    Thank you.

    9 - 25 - 2014



  • 2006 Range Rover Sport
    we bought this car sight unseen we saw it over the internet we live live in VA, we spoke to the owner his name mr. Tan he was very honest and professional so wired the money to the dealership account and we just got the car up here in VA and it was 100% as described.

    Thanks Tan

    Elias H.
    09 - 24 - 2014 



  • Juan Perez
    Just traded my 1994 Jeep for this sweet 2006 Jeep went to several dealership and i get the best value for my trade in Global Auto Sales USA, they are really fair, honest and professional people. SO HAPPY WITH THE DEAL I GOT.
    Thanks a lot guys.

    Juan Perez
    9 - 15 - 2014  



  • 2009 V.W Jette TDi
    I had a great experience.
    We were referred by a friend and Tan was amazing.
    He worked with us. Helped us and gave us exactly what we wanted for the amount of money we wanted to pay monthly.
    They have great vehicles for very reasonable prices. I would  definitely  recommend them to all my friends. Im super happy with my new 2009 Jetta TDI!!!!

    Angela And Paulo Coelho 
    9 - 13 - 2014



  • 2007 Mustang
    Thanks Tan, i really like the car it's really beautiful. i highly recommend Global Auto Sales USA .
    God Bless.

    Terje Strom

    09 - 08 - 2014



  • Dream Car
    The Service was GREAT, i was able to buy my dream car at an affordable price.
    Thank you TAN.

    Jennifer Gamboa

    9 - 1 - 2014



  • Unbeatable deal!
    Great Dealership! Real review from a real buyer.
    Tan Is the MAN! No BS, No hidden fees, just a great friendly neighborhood dealer.
    Hard to believe dealers like him still exist. Cant speak for the rest of the crew, but Tan will work to earn your business.

    Frank Gomez
    8 - 23 - 2014 



  • Happy Ernie Again
    Here i am again in Global Auto Sales USA buying the second car after 2 weeks of buying my first car here, so i bought 2 cars for my 2 sons and i am so happy and i am buying a third car for my self in the next couple a weeks. we just relocated from Brazil to Miami and we are so Glad that we found Global Auto Sales USA. Very nice team and very nice owner so honest.
    Thanks Tan and see you soon for my third car.


    Ernesto Valladares 
    8/ 22/ 2014



  • 2007 Jeep Liberty
    I was trying to get financed and it was hard for me since i am new to the country been here 4 months only so i went to a lot of places no one could make it happen, BUT Global Auto Sales USA did and they got me approved in no time less then 15 minutes and they helped me get an insurance also for much less then Geico and Progressive and etc..
    I really don't know what to say from good words to you guys in Global Auto Sales USA.
    Many Many Many Thanks I really appreciate it.
    God Bless.

    Raimundo Rincon
    8 - 21- 2014



  • The Beauty
    Got this Beautiful Mustang Convertible from Global Auto Sales USA and i am super happy.
    The price was very fair and the customer service was amazing very friendly team.
    Thanks Guys.

    Fernando Pena
    8 - 20 - 2014  



  • Happy Sally



  • Very Happy Ernie.
    We just moved from Brazil and we are trying to buy 3 cars and we are looking for quality cars with fair deal and we found what we want in Global Auto Sales USA
    Tan the man, thanks a lot my friend for the super nice Mercedes Benz C - Class, it's really beautiful we love it, welcome to our home sweetie. 
    Very happy with this smooth professional transaction. we are buying our second car from you this week and the third one as well next week.

    Many Thanks

    Ernesto 

    08 - 09 - 2014 



  • 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS
    we just got this beautiful 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS from Global Auto Sales USA and we are really happy with the car and with price. We got a really good Deal. 
    Thanks Tan


    Gissell Orue

    08 - 08 - 2014



  • Jeep Liberty Sport
    Very Very Very happy with my new Jeep. Thanks a lot guys i really appreciate it.

    Ixban B.
    08 - 06 - 2014



  • K. J. Beetle
    We just got this beautiful Buggy From Global Auto Sales USA. and we are very grateful to the owner Tan he was so nice and helpful and professional, and sales person Makuss Alfonso he is so sweet guy very helpful as well. the whole experience was amazing we were in and out in 30 minutes with our new car. Thanks Tan and Thanks Makuss we really appreciate it guys.

    K. J.
    08 - 08 - 2014 



  • Hanny Hernandez
    So happy with my purchase from Global Auto Sales USA, Thanks a lot guys.
    Very honest and nice dealership.

    Hanny Hernandez
    8 - 2 - 2014



  • Great Dealership
    Great Dealership, Great Deals, Very honest people you will be happy for sure if you go there Global Auto Sales USA is the best.

    J . J
    8 - 1 - 2014 



  • Claudia / 2004 Jeep
    First i want to say thank you Tan for all your help, I am very happy with my new car i love it's so beautiful.
    Really its great experience, Global Auto Sales USA is the great price to by cars weather you are financing or buying cash. Wish you guys all the best.

    Claudia 
    7 - 31 - 2014



  • Stephen Barnette
    Great Customer Service!  
    The guys at Global Auto Sales USA are all about the guest experience.  
    I flew in from Georgia to buy this BMW, and I'm so glad I did!  I will certainly buy my next one from here as well.  But that might be a little while because this BMW is SWEET!!!

    Stephen Barnette
    07 - 28 - 2014



  • Happy E.M.
    Thanks Tan for the great deal you gave us on this 2013 Corolla LE, we really APPRECIATE IT.
    Great Car for Great Price.

    E.M.

    07 - 19 - 2014



  • Happy Annalien
    i love my beautiful 2006 Toyota Corolla S what i just bought form this dealership, they are so honest and sweet.
    Thanks Tan, you are the best :)

    Annalien Cordero
    07 - 19 - 2014



  • Cute Highlander
    Got my cute Toyota Highlander from Global Auto Sales USA and i am very happy with it.
    Thanks Global Auto Sales.

    Frederick Beck
    07 - 11 - 2014



  • Mikael /2006 Honda Civic
    Honest, great deals and PROFESSIONAL Dealership, the car was exactly as described in the online ad. Very happy with my new car what i just bought from Global Auto Sales USA.
    Many Thanks

    Mikael
    7 - 8 - 2014 



  • Raul Rivero
    A beautiful car with great price.
    Thanks a lot guys it can't get better. Very happy with my purchase.

    Raul Rivero
    7 - 4  - 2014



  • Frank Navarro
    I bought this nice Ford Escape from Global Auto Sales USA and i financed the car thru Global Auto Sales in house finance program, Its amazing program and i saved a lot of money in the car price it self and in the finance rate, It can't get better.
    Very Happy, Thanks Tan.

    Frank Navarro
    6 - 28 - 2014 



  • Happy Maria
    Thanks Guys it was pleasure to deal with you very professional, honest and trust worthy.
    Very happy with my purchase.

    Maria Marrero
    6 - 21 - 2014



  • 2012 Nissan Versa SL
    I was looking for 2012 Nissan Versa for the last 2 weeks and finally i found what i want in Global Auto Sales USA the car was super clean and as described in the ad exactly and the price was shown was the real price No games at all VERY PROFESSIONAL and honest dealership. Thanks TAN.

    Maria Barrios
    6 - 14 - 2014



  • Happy Honda Civic
    Just got this beautiful 2008 Honda Civic from Global Auto sales USA and i am super Happy and very thankful to Global Auto Sales Team For there GREAT customer service and great help for getting financed in no time.
    Thanks guys, and special thanks to the Owner TAN he was very nice and helpful.

    Aldric Cruz

    6 - 14 - 2014




  • Happy Sergio
    Bought this beautiful 2007 Range Rover Sport HSE from Global Auto Sales USA and i am super happy with my purchase and with the customer service what i got.
    Many Thanks Guys 

    Sergio Canals
    5 - 31 - 2014



  • 2012 Camaro
    I bought this beautiful 2012 Chevy Camaro 2LS heritage edition from Global Auto Sales USA and i am super happy with this purchase, Tan the Owner was very nice and honest and helpful and professional.
    Please do your self a favor and go buy a car from Global Auto Sales USA if you are looking for a car.
    I highly recommend this dealership they are the BEST.

    Thanks a lot

    Bas Jussen
    5 - 26 - 2014  



  • Happy Yvoone
    Happy Me with My Beautiful 2014 Nissan Altima S what i bought from Global Auto Sales USA.
    Many Thanks, Very Happy.


    Yvonne Davila
    5 - 24 - 2014



  • Happy Katherine
    Very Very Very Happy,,,,Can't say how much happy i am with my beautiful VW Beetle Convertible what i bought from Global Auto Sales USA.
    Thanks A lot Tan.

    Katherine Barreiro
    5 - 20 - 2014 



  • Juan Vargas
    Very Glad That I Found The Car What I Am Looking For Finally And Very That I bought From GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA, Honest, Professional and Great Deal.
    Thanks You Very Much Tan It Was Pleasure To Deal With You.

     
    Juan Vargas
    5 - 14 - 2014



  • HAPPY LIZETTE
    HAD A VERY GREAT EXPERIENCE AT GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA .
    TAN THE OWNER WAS VERY HELPFUL. NO BS. NO LIES. RECOMMEND TO ALL.

    VERY HAPPY, THANKS TAN

    LIZETTE DIAZ
    05 - 09 - 2014



  • 2008 Toyota Camry SE
    Can't get better, very good price and very clean car.
    highly recommended dealership.
    Global Auto Sales USA is the best.

    Thanks a lot

    Nromile Saint Martin

    05 - 08 - 2014



  • Beautiful 2007 Range Rover Sport
    We are so happy with our purchase from Global Auto Sales Usa
    Great Price and Great customer service.

    Many Thanks

    Victor Camara
    05 - 08 - 2014



  • Nancy
    Muchas gracias por el hermoso carro que le compramos, un excelente equipo y muy buena atencion profesional y honesta estoy muy contento con esta compra.

    Nancy Gutierrez
    05-03-2014



  • 2010 Nissan Rogue
    Happy ... Happy  ... Happy 
    Thanks A Lot For The Beautiful 2010 Nissan Rogue I Love It.

    Katherine Silva Molina
    05-03-2014



  • 2002 Corvette Coupe Targa Top
    If you are looking for a Corvette Go straight to Global Auto Sales USA they are the BEST, 
    Tan the owner is great, honest and professional and he is Corvette Lover and Owner in the same time, so he knows every thing about Corvette and he have nice Corvettes in his inventory always.

    Many thanks Tan

    William & Millie Jeffry
    4-20-2014



  • 2003 BMW Z4
    I been searching for a BMW z4 for over a month and finally i found what i want in Global Auto Sales USA, every thing in the car was as described and the price was posted online was a real price with no hidden fees, Tan the owner of the dealership is a very honest person and real gentleman and PLEASURE to deal with, Thanks Tan we are very happy with our new car.

    Rodrigo Lopez
    4-19-2014



  • 2006 Suzuki Forenza
    Thanks for the great experience we had in purchasing our new car from you Tan.
    Great experience, very happy. Class A Dealership.
    Many Thanks.

    Orlando Perez
    4-17-2014



  • 2007 BMW Z4
    I have been looking for a car for my husband for months and so happy to have found Global Auto Sales USA. My brother and I were treated with utmost respect and professionalism.  
    We found the car that we were looking for and the whole experience was very pleasurable.

    Tuli Chediak
    4-8-2014



  • FELIX RIVERA
    MUCHO GRACIAS  SENIOR TAN.
    THANKS A LOT TAN YOU ARE THE BEST
    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

    FELIX RIVERA
    4-5-2014



  • Alex
    Thanks A lot For The Beautiful Toyota Fj Cruiser What I Bought From You.... I Love It.


    Alex Almeda
    3.29.2014



  • Happy Juliana
    Very Very Very Happy With My New Beetle What I Bought From Global Auto Sales USA.

    Many Thanks

    Juliana Macbride
    3.28.2014



  • Our Beautiful Sonata
    We love our Beautiful 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS what we bought from Global Auto Sales USA, Do your self  a favor and go to Global Auto Sales USA when you want to buy a car. SIMPLY THEY ARE THE BEST.

    Rosa Maria Lopez
    3-10-2014



  • Tan Thanks
    Thanks a lot my friend, we really appreciate it, Class A customer service and deals.

    Yobany Azpiri

    2-27-2014



  • Super Happy!!!!
    Super happy!
    Fast and efficient! Great Customer Service! So glad with my purchase of my 2006 Camry!
    Thanks Tan.

    Joel Estrella
    2-26-2014



  • Blanca With her 2013 Corolla Le
    Tan,
    Thank you for the sweet 2013 Toyota Corolla, i love it.
    Very happy with  my new car.

    Blanca Cruz
    2-25-2014



  • Muchas Gracias
    Muchas gracias por el hermoso coche lo compre de usted.
    Muy Feliz!!!!!!

    Judith Maya
    2-24-2014



  • Roberto
    I Love My 2012 Jeep What i Bought From Global Auto Sales USA, Class A customer service and honesty.
    Thanks A Lot Tan For your Honesty. 

    Roberto Alvarez
    2.12.2014



  • I love my Mercedes S550
    Tan,
    Many thanks for you on the s550 what we bought from your dealership.
    Global Auto sales USA is the best.

    Caner
    1.27.2014 



  • Happy Alexa :)
    My experience with Global Auto Sales, USA was fantastic!  Tan was extremely helpful, and it was clear that my happiness and satisfaction was his top priority!  I got the car I wanted at a very fair price and in great shape!  I couldn't be happier!  Thanks Tan!

    Alexa  :)





  • To TAN
    To TAN,
    He is a very nice guy really help me get the car of my dream at a good price. I am very thankful for the help and i am a proud owner of a 2013 Altima and all thanks to his help. Most important he is a very honest person. i think this is the first owner of a auto shop that i meet that is so honest and nice.I strongly recommend Global Auto Sales USA ! :) 

    Jazlyn
    1.28.2014



  • 2008 Toyota Fj Cruiser
    Global Auto Sales Usa,
    Many Thanks To Tan On The Great Deal What We Got. Beautiful Car Beautiful Deal.

    Alfredo
    1.24.2014



  • GREAT DEAL
    TAN,
    THANKS FOR THE GREAT DEAL WHAT YOU GAVE US WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

    WILFRED.
    1.10.2014



  • Very Happy!!!!
    Great Deal, Great Experience, Great Customer Service.
    Very Happy, Many Thanks.

    Ata H.



  • 2007 Hyundai Sonata
    Tan,
    Thanks for the second car we buy from Global Auto Sales USA and special thanks to you for the great customer service.

    Mohammed H.
    12.16.2013



  • Happy Customer
    Thanks Tan For The Great Car What We Bought From Global Auto Sales USA.
    So So So Happy.

    Mo & Nasim







   Home       Inventory       Specials       Sell Us Your Car       Car Finder       Testimonials       Directions       Contact Us       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


75 NW 22nd Avenue - Miami, FL (786) 280-3030 -